A Shift of Tides…

Published November 20, 2012 by cloudsofvioletshades

Hey guys, Sorry I didn’t get to posting on Monday, but thought a bad day of the week didn’t need bad news.

To get to the point, I think I’ll be Less involved while I write, design, edit, direct, create, film, and pull together a basic movie. I’ll probably still add some photo’s every now and then, and maybe a progress post, but don’t expect me to be a major part for a while. I’ll be putting lots of free time into this movie, and that time has to come from somewhere…..

I’m really sorry if anyone out there was, for some reason, interested in what I had to say, And I thank you if you were.

With Love, Andy.

Leave a Reply

